20 Delicious and Healthy Thanksgiving Desserts

20 Delicious and Healthy Thanksgiving Desserts

Let’s face it, Thanksgiving desserts can pack on the calories with not-so-healthy ingredients. Check out this great list of 20 Delicious and Healthy Thanksgiving Desserts that won’t make you feel guilty to eat this holiday season.

Lexi’s Clean Kitchen – Caramel Apple Upside Down Honey Cake – http://lexiscleankitchen.com/2015/09/09/caramel-apple-upside-down-honey-cake/

Fit Foodie Finds – Lightened Up Berry Crisp – http://fitfoodiefinds.com/2015/06/lightened-up-berry-crisp/

Vegan Ack Attack – Pumpkin Pie Chia Pudding – http://veganyackattack.com/2012/10/16/pumpkin-pie-chia-pudding/

Planks, Love, and Guacamole – Pumpkin Pie with Paleo Pie Crust – http://www.planksloveandguacamole.com/2015/10/pumpkin-pie-my-favorite-paleo-pie-crust.html

Southern in Law – Healthier Mini Pecan Pies – http://www.southerninlaw.com/2014/11/healthier-mini-pecan-pies-recipe-gluten-free-low-fat.html

Scratch Mommy – Allergen Free Apple Pie – http://www.scratchmommy.com/allergen-free-apple-pie/

Vegan Ack Attack – Apple Pear Crisp – http://veganyackattack.com/2012/11/28/apple-pear-crisp/

Planks, Love, and Guacamole – Pumpkin Pecan Pie Bites – http://www.planksloveandguacamole.com/2014/09/pumpkin-pecan-pie-bites.html

Lexi’s Clean Kitchen – Chocolate Chunk Pumpkin Scones – http://lexiscleankitchen.com/2013/10/11/chocolate-chunk-pumpkin-scones/

The Healthy Foodie – Paleo Chestnut Fruit Cake – http://thehealthyfoodie.com/paleo-chestnut-fruit-cake/

Fearless Dining – Gluten Free Maple Ginger Butterbut Squash Tart – http://www.fearlessdining.com/2015/10/27/gluten-free-maple-ginger-butternut-squash-tart/

Popular Paleo – Apple Butternut Crumble – http://popularpaleo.com/apple-butternut-crumble/

The Healthy Foodie – Chocolate Truffle Cake – http://thehealthyfoodie.com/chocolate-truffle-cake/

Fit Foodie Finds – Healthy Pumpkin Pie Rice Pudding – http://fitfoodiefinds.com/2015/10/healthy-pumpkin-pie-rice-pudding/

Hungry Happenings – Ice Cream Turkeys – http://hungryhappenings.com/2014/11/healthy-thanksgiving-dessert-ice-cream-turkeys.html/

Rawmazing – Raw Pumpkin Cranberry Ginger Parfaits – http://www.rawmazing.com/recipe/raw-pumpkin-cranberry-ginger-parfaits/

True Aim Education – Healthy Pumpkin Gingerbread Cake – http://www.trueaimeducation.com/cooking-with-kids-healthy-pumpkin-gingerbread-cake/

A Couple Cooks – Poached Pears with Pecan Granola and Whipped Cream – http://www.acouplecooks.com/2014/11/poached-pears-with-pecan-granola-and-whipped-cream/

Vegan Ack Attack – Almond Joy Cookie Bites – http://veganyackattack.com/2013/01/23/almond-joy-cookie-bites/

Fit Foodie Finds – Pumpkin Dessert Hummus – http://fitfoodiefinds.com/2014/07/pumpkin-dessert-hummus/

Have a healthy thanksgiving dessert you love? Share in a comment.

Sharing is caring!

Jenn

Jenn Mitchell is a proud mom, wife and adventure seeker. She’s traveled either solo or with family to 20 countries and 36 U.S. states so far. A former personal trainer, Jenn looks for ways to keep her family fit and active both at home and on the road. Her goal is to inspire other moms and families to live happy and healthy lives.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.